Apraxia Walk Conway

Every September, SigEp gives back to the Conway community in the annual Apraxia Walk. This event helps raise awareness and help celebrate the efforts, persistence, and resilience of children with apraxia. On their special day, these children get a chance to be front and center! 

Not only does this event promote a positive culture in the Conway community, but it helps instill the components of virtue, diligence, and brotherly love. Philanthropy events like this is how SigEp builds balanced men to be leaders at their university and in their family.

Two Alumni Recognized

Named among this year’s “20 in Their 20s” class are two Central Arkansas SigEp alumni: Jacob Robinson, ’13, and Lance Stokes, ’10. These brothers were chosen by an internal committee reviewing more than 300 nominations with an eye toward accomplishments, responsibilities and people clearly ahead of their time.

Jacob Robinson, Central Arkansas ’13

Degrees: Bachelor’s of health sciences degree with an emphasis in health services administration & Master’s in health services administration

Occupation: Assistant Administrator, Baptist Health Medical Center-Conway

Age: 26

Read more about brother Robinson.





Lance Stokes, Central Arkansas ’10

Degree: Bachelor’s in business

Occupation: COO, Lauren James Co.

Age: 30

Read more about brother Stokes.

2016-2017 Executive Board

Congratulations to the 2017 Executive Board

President                      Seth Hunter
VP Programming        Jacob Kent
VP Mem Dev                Drew Estes
VP Recruitment          Drew Himsteadt
VP Finance                   Hunter Scott
VP Communication   Chaz Lovelace
Chaplain                       Elliot Coston

2015-2016 Executive Board

Congratulations to the 2016 Executive Board

President                        Matthew Himstedt
VP Programming           Kyle Thielemier
VP Mem Dev                   Seth Hunter
VP Recruitment             Jacob Kent
VP Finance                     Tate McKay
VP Communication      Jhade McConnell
Chaplain                         Clayton Vaught

2014-2015 Executive Board

Congratulations to the 2015 Executive Board

President                             Jacob Wickliffe
VP of Programming          Corey Parks
VP of Finance                      Austin Oberlag
VP of Recruitment            Michael Counts
VP of Mem Dev                   Rick Sisk
VP of Communications    Matthew Himstedt
Chaplain                              Jarod Wickliffe